Latest Products http://www.modifans.co.in Latest Products Sun, 02 Aug 2020 03:31:00 +0530 en-us http://www.modifans.co.in Table Fans http://www.modifans.co.in/table-fans.htm http://www.modifans.co.in/table-fans.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Offered in the market at cost-effective rates, our exquisite range of Table Fans is loved by our privileged clients, and for maximum quality maintenance, we abide by the set industry norms and regulations. We never compromise on quality, and keeping the cut-throat competition in mind, we offer the finest range of Table Fans to our clients. As the name suggests, Table Fans are handy, and promise hassle-free performance, maximum output, and long shelf life. While we pack the Table Fans using high-grade materials, and ensure timely delivery of the product, we source them from reliable vendors in the market. We are located in Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh. Air Circulator Fans http://www.modifans.co.in/air-circulator-fans.htm http://www.modifans.co.in/air-circulator-fans.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We value our clients, and keeping their diverse choices in mind, we offer a remarkable range of Air Circulator Fans at market leading prices. Being the undisputed Manufacturers and Suppliers of Air Circulator Fans from Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, we process them using supreme grade of components, and the latest technology. The Air Circulator Fans is in high demand, and we check them on stringent quality parameters as per the industrial protocols. While we source them from authentic vendors in the market, we package them using high-grade material, and deliver it timely to our esteemed clients. Mini Pedestal Fans http://www.modifans.co.in/mini-pedestal-fans.htm http://www.modifans.co.in/mini-pedestal-fans.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 In order to provide maximum satisfaction to our valued clients, we engage in providing the finest quality of Mini Pedestal Fans at industry leading prices. We manufacture the Mini Pedestal Fans using the finest raw materials and modern equipment under the strict supervision of skilled experts. The Mini Pedestal Fans guarantee hassle-free performance, low maintenance cost, and longer functional life to our esteemed clients. We are based in Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh. Long Pedestal Fans http://www.modifans.co.in/long-pedestal-fans.htm http://www.modifans.co.in/long-pedestal-fans.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 While our name features in the list of the most distinguished Manufacturers and Suppliers of Long Pedestal Fans from Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh, our state-of-the-art manufacturing unit, and experienced team of workers carefully manufactures the Long Pedestal Fans using advanced technology and modern equipment. The Long Pedestal Fans have been ingeniously designed to give the fans an elegant look, and keeping the requirement of the clients in mind, we offer the Long Pedestal Fans in various sizes, and attractive colors to suit the décor of the room. The Long Pedestal Fans can be availed at budget friendly rates in the market. All Purpose Fan http://www.modifans.co.in/all-purpose-fan.htm http://www.modifans.co.in/all-purpose-fan.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the name to reckon with bulk orders of All Purpose Fan from Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh. For years, we have maintained our goodwill among the topmost Manufacturers and Suppliers of All Purpose Fan. The All Purpose Fan is in high demand we offer a comprehensive variety of All Purpose Fan, which is characterized by modern designs, high speed, long life, and energy efficient. The unique selling point of the All Purpose Fan is that they promise low maintenance cost, high speed, and standard quality. Our unique and pristine range of All Purpose Fan is processed using high-grade raw materials, and checked on numerous parameters of quality in order to deliver the perfect range. Exhaust Fans http://www.modifans.co.in/exhaust-fans.htm http://www.modifans.co.in/exhaust-fans.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Exhaust Fans offered by us is exemplary for its fine quality, and classic engineering. Our well-qualified and trained professionals work hard to process the Exhaust Fans using advanced technology and modern equipment. We are one of the most well-established Manufacturers and Suppliers of Exhaust Fans, and we cater to the bulk requirements and ensure timely delivery of the product. While the Exhaust Fans are easy to install, the Exhaust Fans are made in diverse configurations to meet the client’s demands. The USP of the Exhaust Fans is that they are unbreakable, and promise low maintenance cost, and consistent working, and can be availed at highly affordable rates in the market. Fresh Air Fans http://www.modifans.co.in/fresh-air-fans.htm http://www.modifans.co.in/fresh-air-fans.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche in the industry for our finest quality of Fresh Air Fans, and we pride in offering a diverse range of Fresh Air Fans at low market cost. Our team of skilled experts efficiently processes the Fresh Air Fans using advanced technology, and latest equipment. The Fresh Air Fans are widely used in commercial and residential places, and we offer them in various attractive designs, models, and sizes to meet the client’s specifications. While the Fresh Air Fans guarantee hassle-free performance, and optimum output, we source them from trusted and reliable vendors in the market. Ceiling Fans http://www.modifans.co.in/ceiling-fans.htm http://www.modifans.co.in/ceiling-fans.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Ceiling Fans .from Varanasi, Uttar Pradesh. We pride in offering the finest range of Ceiling Fans at competitive rates in the market. Yash Ceiling Fans http://www.modifans.co.in/yash-ceiling-fans.htm http://www.modifans.co.in/yash-ceiling-fans.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as the prominent Yash Ceiling Fans Manufacturer & Supplier in the global market. We are actively engrossed in making available these Ceiling Fans in ample of grades and specifications. We use high-grade material in the making of these Ceiling Fans. Clients can obtain our Ceiling Fans at very reasonable rates. Freedom Ceiling Fans http://www.modifans.co.in/freedom-ceiling-fans.htm http://www.modifans.co.in/freedom-ceiling-fans.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Another variety that we bring to our buyers is Freedom Ceiling Fans! By keeping track of various market requirements, we make them acquirable in plenty of specifications so that our Freedom Ceiling Fans stand tall on buyer’s expectations. From Uttar Pradesh, India, we are renowned Manufacturer & Supplier and assure timely deliveries throughout the world. Static Ceiling Fans http://www.modifans.co.in/static-ceiling-fans.htm http://www.modifans.co.in/static-ceiling-fans.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have qualitative and durable Static Ceiling Fans in our store! We are entrusted with a task of manufacturing and supplying Static Ceiling Fans in Indian and overseas market. We have an efficient in-house facility for manufacturing these fans in both standard and customized specifications. Moreover, one can easily acquire our Static Ceiling Fans since our fans are reasonably priced! Rainbow Ceiling Fans http://www.modifans.co.in/rainbow-ceiling-fans.htm http://www.modifans.co.in/rainbow-ceiling-fans.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have cemented our presence as a trusted entity, by manufacturing and supplying Rainbow Ceiling Fans, in the industry. The company has installed a physical framework for their production. Our Ceiling Fans are outstanding when it comes to efficiency, longevity maintenance and prices. Feel free to place orders, we ensure timely deliveries. Victa Ceiling Fans http://www.modifans.co.in/victa-ceiling-fans.htm http://www.modifans.co.in/victa-ceiling-fans.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Buyers can lay their hands on our brilliant assortment of Victa Ceiling Fans that are superb on the marks of built, performance and prices. We are reckoned as preeminent Manufacturer, and Supplier of Victa Ceiling Fans in Uttar Pradesh, India. Further, we keep a huge stock at our depot to make bulk deliveries at a time. Fame Ceiling Fans http://www.modifans.co.in/fame-ceiling-fans.htm http://www.modifans.co.in/fame-ceiling-fans.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Our domain expertise lies in manufacturing and  supplying Fame Ceiling Fans from Uttar Pradesh, India. Available with us in ample of specifications, our Fame Ceiling Fans are of utmost standards. With us, buyers are free to place orders and assured timely deliveries. Prima Ceiling Fans http://www.modifans.co.in/prima-ceiling-fans.htm http://www.modifans.co.in/prima-ceiling-fans.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Since inception, we are working as a successful Manufacturer and Supplier of Prima Ceiling Fans in the industry. Our team of deft professionals keeps itself in touch with industry standards while manufacturing these fans. Thanks to our smart transportation network that helps us to make hassle free delivery. Espirit Ceiling Fans http://www.modifans.co.in/espirit-ceiling-fans.htm http://www.modifans.co.in/espirit-ceiling-fans.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We have carved a niche as a prominent Manufacturer & Supplier of Espirit Ceiling Fans in Uttar Pradesh, India. Our domain expertise enables us to make them accessible in standard as well as tailored specifications, defined by the clients. Apart from this, our Espirit Ceiling Fans are of superb quality and offer long service life. 600 MM High speed Ceiling Fans http://www.modifans.co.in/600-mm-high-speed-ceiling-fans.htm http://www.modifans.co.in/600-mm-high-speed-ceiling-fans.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are counted among topmost Manufacturers & Suppliers of 600 MM High speed Ceiling Fans based in Uttar Pradesh, India. We keep a huge stock at our storage facility for making urgent and bulk deliveries at a time. High fluency, reasonable prices and sturdy built are key traits of our 600 MM High speed Ceiling Fans. Electric Gyser http://www.modifans.co.in/electric-gyser.htm http://www.modifans.co.in/electric-gyser.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cabin Fans http://www.modifans.co.in/cabin-fans.htm http://www.modifans.co.in/cabin-fans.htm Thu, 01 Aug 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Acer Ceiling Fans http://www.modifans.co.in/acer-ceiling-fans.htm http://www.modifans.co.in/acer-ceiling-fans.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Air Max Ceiling Fans http://www.modifans.co.in/air-max-ceiling-fans.htm http://www.modifans.co.in/air-max-ceiling-fans.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Entaliya Ceiling Fans http://www.modifans.co.in/entaliya-ceiling-fans.htm http://www.modifans.co.in/entaliya-ceiling-fans.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Flair Ceiling Fans http://www.modifans.co.in/flair-ceiling-fans.htm http://www.modifans.co.in/flair-ceiling-fans.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Platina Ceiling Fans http://www.modifans.co.in/platina-ceiling-fans.htm http://www.modifans.co.in/platina-ceiling-fans.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sienna Ceiling Fans http://www.modifans.co.in/sienna-ceiling-fans.htm http://www.modifans.co.in/sienna-ceiling-fans.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Sleek Ceiling Fans http://www.modifans.co.in/sleek-ceiling-fans.htm http://www.modifans.co.in/sleek-ceiling-fans.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 True Value Ceiling Fans http://www.modifans.co.in/true-value-ceiling-fans.htm http://www.modifans.co.in/true-value-ceiling-fans.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 True Value Deco Ceiling Fans http://www.modifans.co.in/true-value-deco-ceiling-fans.htm http://www.modifans.co.in/true-value-deco-ceiling-fans.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Victor Ceiling Fans http://www.modifans.co.in/victor-ceiling-fans.htm http://www.modifans.co.in/victor-ceiling-fans.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 ABS Electric Geyser http://www.modifans.co.in/abs-electric-geyser.htm http://www.modifans.co.in/abs-electric-geyser.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Water Storage Electric Geyser http://www.modifans.co.in/water-storage-electric-geyser.htm http://www.modifans.co.in/water-storage-electric-geyser.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Gas Water Geyser http://www.modifans.co.in/gas-water-geyser.htm http://www.modifans.co.in/gas-water-geyser.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Details: Automatic ignition system Start at zero water pressure Fire out protection device Water & gas combination unit Fitted with over heating protection Saves 70% of energy cost Summer & winter option 20 min. off timer Wall Fan http://www.modifans.co.in/wall-fan.htm http://www.modifans.co.in/wall-fan.htm Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:00:00 +0530